Staff Directory


Faculty and Support Staff

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL ADDRESS

Brenda Reed

Principal

103

brendareed@plainviewschool.org

Leigh Mitchell

Preschool

108

lmitchell@plainviewschool.org

Sherry Robertson

Lisa Johnson

Kindergarten

109

srobertson@plainviewschool.org

ljohnson@plainviewschool.org 

Regina Lafferty

1st Grade

111

rlafferty@plainviewschool.org

Lisa Stigall

2nd Grade

112

lstigall@plainviewschool.org

Stacy Cooper

3rd Grade

113

scooper@plainviewschool.org

Chelsea Maggard

4th Grade

114

cmaggard@plainviewschool.org

Stephanie Hall

5th Grade

115

shall@plainviewschool.org

Renee Stillings

6th Grade

116

rstillings@plainviewschool.org

Kim Woods

7th & 8th Grade

117

kwoods@plainviewschool.org

Cindy Hailey

Special Education

118

chailey@plainviewschool.org

Tara Lininger

P.E./Health

119

tlininger@plainviewschool.org

Tim Jenkins

Technology

120

tjenkins@plainviewschool.org

Dean Nelson

At-Risk

124

dnelson@plainviewschool.org

Carl Whitaker

Custodian

121

 

Larry Tidwell

Lance Stillings

Bus Driver

 

 

Tina Swearengin

Preschool Aide

108

tswearengin@plainviewschool.org

Lisa Mitchell

Secretary/Lib. Aide

101

lisamitchell@plainviewschool.org

Shelly Rogers

Bookkeeper

100

srogers@plainviewschool.org

Kathy Stacy

Custodian

106

kstacy@plainviewschool.org


Teresa Davis

Debbie Whitaker

Cook

Assistant Cook

103

tdavis@plainviewschool.org

dwhitaker@plainviewschool.org